Sales Contacts

 

Honeywell Power Products sells products in the United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico through an authorized distributor network.

Dave Pakech
Vice President, Sales – Distribution Products
203-415-0863
david.pakech@honeywell.com
Mike Maher
Sr. Director, Sales - Distribution Products
781-640-2195
mike.maher@honeywell.com
 

Michael Breault
New England Region
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, Eastern NY and VT
475-201-6615
michael.breault@honeywell.com

 

Dan Lajoie
North Mid-Atlantic Region
DE, NJ, Long Island (NY) and Eastern PA
862-485-1241
dan.lajoie@honeywell.com

 

Jeff Bryant
South Mid-Atlantic Region
MD, NC, SC and VA
919-604-3435
jeff.bryant@honeywell.com

 

Bob Doran
South Region
AL, GA, MS and TN
843-817-4524
bob.doran@honeywell.com

 

Marsha Thompson
Florida Region
FL
407-497-6164
marsha.thompson@honeywell.com

 

John Knox
Mid-Central Region
IN, KY, MI, OH, Western NY, Western PA and WV
614-397-3176
john.knox@honeywell.com

 

Dan Sammons
Midwest Region
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD and WI
815-277-7329
dan.sammons@honeywell.com

 

Randy Reyna
South Central Region
AR, LA, NM, OK and TX
210-241-9396

randy.reyna@Honeywell.com

 

Dan Moore
Northwest Region
AK, CO, ID, MT, Northern CA, Northern NV, OR, UT, WA, and WY
425-381-0395
daniel.moore@honeywell.com

 

Heather Hays
West Region
AZ, HI, Southern CA, Southern NV
949-294-5623
heather.hays@honeywell.com

John Maccone
Director, Sales – OEM/Security Dealers, National Accounts
914-506-0173
john.maccone@honeywell.com
Steve McCurdy
Director, Sales - Strategic Accounts
401-369-2674
steven.mccurdy@honeywell.com
 

Leon Parks
Western Region - Strategic Accounts
253-209-0441
leon.parks@honeywell.com

 

Kathie Rose
Central Region - Strategic Accounts
847-909-1133
kathie.rose@honeywell.com

 

Tom Saldamarco
Eastern Region - Strategic Accounts
203-745-9621
tom.saldamarco@honeywell.com

 

 

 

The Honeywell Corporation

Download RSM Map